Default image

Laura

Heinz Karpf

Heinz Karpfenteich, Gedenkstein April 2021

Heinz Karpf *30.04.1915 in Fulda Heinz Karpf lived with his family at Sack 8 in Fulda when he emigrated to the Netherlands. In 1942 he lived together with his parents and his three siblings in Zwolle. Noone survived. Heinz Karpf…

Sara Hess

Sara Hess, geb Rothschild, Gedenkstein April 2021

Sara Hess, née Rothschild *29.04.1865 in Niederaula Sara Hess was the 2nd wife of Josef Hess from Hintersteinau. In 1905 the family moved to Fulda and lived at Abtstor 2. Sara Hess was deported from Fulda to Riga on December…

Else Bella Anholt Karpf

Else Bella Anholt Kampf, Gedenkstein April 2021

Else Bella Anholt Karpf *28.04.1904 in Fulda Else Bella Karpf lived with her family at Sack 8 in Fulda when she emigrated to the Netherlands. She was married to Eduard Anholt and had three children. Else Bella Anholt Karpf was…

Friederike Hess

Friederike Hess, Gedenkstein April 2021

Friederike Hess *14.04.1938 in Fulda Friederike lived with her parents and siblings at Mittelstrasse 27. She and her family were deported from Fulda to Riga on December 8, 1941. The whole family was murdered. As student group, we would like…

Frieda Kahn

Frieda Kahn, geb. Birnbaum, Gedenkstein April 2021

Frieda Kahn, née Birnbaum *09.04.1880 in Fulda Together with her husband Hermann, Frieda Kahn moved to Koeln. She fled to the Netherlands. From there she was deported to Auschwitz on November 10, 1942 and murdered upon arrival on November 13,…

Karolina Lina Hess

Lina Hess, geb. Wimpfheimer, Gedenkstein April 2021

Karolina Lina Hess, née Wimpfheimer *03.04.1889 in Ittlingen Karolina Hess moved to Fulda in 1920, shortly after two children were born and the family lived at Loeherstrasse 23. On December 8, 1941 Lina Hess was deported from Fulda to Riga…

Moses Levi

Moses Levi, Gedenkstein März 2021

Moses Levi *05.03.1877 in Ronshausen Together with his wife and son, Moses Levi, coming from Bebra, sought refuge in Fulda on April 25, 1939 and lived at Heinrichstrasse 48. While the son managed to flee to England, Moses and his…

error: Inhalte unterliegen dem Copyright und sind kopiergeschützt!

Standardbild

Laura

Heinz Karpf

Heinz Karpfenteich, Gedenkstein April 2021

Heinz Karpf *30.04.1915 in Fulda Heinz Karpf lebte mit seiner Familie im Sack 8 in Fulda, als er in die Niederlande auswanderte. 1942 wohnte er zusammen mit seinen Eltern und seinen drei Geschwistern in Zwolle. Heinz Karpf wurde am 25.…

Sara Hess

Sara Hess, geb Rothschild, Gedenkstein April 2021

Sara Hess, geb. Rothschild *29.04.1865 in Niederaula Sara Hess war die 2. Frau von Josef Hess aus Hintersteinau. 1905 zog die Familie nach Fulda und lebte am Abtstor 2. Sara Hess wurde am 8. Dezember 1941 von Fulda nach Riga…

Else Bella Anholt Karpf

Else Bella Anholt Kampf, Gedenkstein April 2021

Else Bella Anholt Karpf *28.04.1904 in Fulda Else Bella Karpf lebte mit ihrer Familie im Sack 8 in Fulda, als sie in die Niederlande auswanderte. Sie war mit Eduard Anholt verheiratet und hatte drei Kinder. Else Bella Anholt Karpf wurde…

Friederike Hess

Friederike Hess, Gedenkstein April 2021

Friederike Hess *14.04.1938 in Fulda Friederike lebte mit ihren Eltern und Geschwistern in der Mittelstraße 27. Sie und ihre Familie wurden am 8. Dezember 1941 von Fulda nach Riga deportiert. Das weitere Schicksal von Friederike ist unbekannt. Wir als Projekt…

Frieda Kahn

Frieda Kahn, geb. Birnbaum, Gedenkstein April 2021

Frieda Kahn, geb. Birnbaum *09.04.1880 in Fulda Frieda Kahn zog zusammen mit ihrem Ehemann Hermann nach Köln. Sie floh in die Niederlande. Von dort wurde Frieda Kahn am 10. November 1942 nach Auschwitz deportiert und bei ihrer Ankunft am 13.…

Karolina Lina Hess

Lina Hess, geb. Wimpfheimer, Gedenkstein April 2021

Karolina Lina Hess, geb. Wimpfheimer *03.04.1889 in Ittlingen Karolina Hess zog 1920 nach Fulda, kurz danach wurden zwei Kinder geboren und die Familie lebte in der Löherstraße 23. Am 8. Dezember 1941 wurde Lina Hess von Fulda nach Riga deportiert,…

Moses Levi

Moses Levi, Gedenkstein März 2021

Moses Levi *05.03.1877 in Ronshausen Gemeinsam mit Ehefrau und Sohn suchte Moses Levi 25.04.1939 aus Bebra kommend Zuflucht in Fulda und lebte in der Heinrichstraße 48. Während dem Sohn die Flucht nach England gelang, wurde Moses zusammen mit seiner Frau…

error: Inhalte unterliegen dem Copyright und sind kopiergeschützt!